OMG, you are that girl from that blogg!

Yesterday when I was on my way home from school minding my own business this guy came up to me from nowhere and started talking to me.

Him: Hi there!

Me:
(...) Hi o_O

Him: Do you know where ...live?

Me: Yes i do. Just follow this road and when you see a Ica Market just turn on the right side n bla bla ..

Him: ..wait a minute. I think i have seen you somewhere before.

Me: ...

Him: OMG, are you that girl from that blogg? OMG OMG it is sooo you!

Me: (it became quite for a min) ..which blogg? I don know what you are talking about ..

 (he started xplainin on how my blogg looks like)

Me: Aw that one. Yepp, thats .. me ^_^

Him: Can i get your autograph? ( with a big smile on his face)

Me:
Sure!

Him: Cool!! ..how about your number as well?

Me: Don´t push it ..

My first autograph, yeeey! ^_^
Thought I found it a lil bit odd that it was a guy that came to since my blog is soo girly ..hehehe


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

Haha :D fun :D

2009-10-01 @ 22:10:56
URL: http://sangster.blogg.se/
Postat av: Aspen

Haha that's so fun! :D

2009-10-02 @ 22:57:57
URL: http://helluuuuu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0